4.3 звезд, основано на 65 отзывах

Little Girl Gone: A Gripping Crime Thriller Full Of Twists And Turns

RUR 156.40

В наличии

A tense psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat!Perfect for fans of Carol Wyer, Louise Jensen and K.L



Описание


Alex Granger only turned her back for a moment but a moment was all it took for her world to be destroyed

But nothing could have prepared him for this

Forbidden from aiding the inquiry, he is forced to confront the fact that he might never see his daughter again.With no suspects, no DNA evidence and no promising leads, the investigation stalls

Her two-year-old daughter Carol-Anne has vanished into thin air.Alex s husband Ray is a detective, so he s used to dealing with horrific cases

Slater.Will she ever see her daughter again It s every parent s worst nightmare

Then Alex receives a note, telling her exactly what to do if she wants to see her daughter again And Alex must ask herself, is she really prepared to do anything to save her child